Meet our leadership team

Dick & Pat Sayad
Senior Pastor

p.dick@svcc.cc

Email
Jim House
Associate Pastor
Kevin Sullivan
Kids & Youth Pastor

trifministries@hotmail.com

Email
Ginny DeFoe
Missions & Healing Rooms Pastor

p.ginny@svcc.cc

Email
Larry Kirkpatrick
Life Groups & Family Pastor

p.larry@svcc.cc

Email
Brenda Nolish
Youth & Evangelism Pastor

p.nolish@svcc.cc

Email
Nelson & Eunice Good
Restorative Ministry Directors

goodnelsoneunice@gmail.com

Email
Susie Weidman
Worship Director

w.susie@svcc.cc

Email
Bob Helwer
Media Pastor

p.bob@svcc.cc

Email
Connor Knieling
Creative Marketing

c.knieling@svcc.cc

Email
Connie Roenicke
Secretary

info@svcc.cc

Email