Meet our leadership team

Saginaw Valley Community Church Staff

Dick & Pat Sayad
Senior Pastor

p.dick@svcc.cc

Email
Jim House
Associate Pastor

jehouse68@gmail.com

Email
Kevin Sullivan
Kids & Youth Pastor

trifministries@hotmail.com

Email
Ginny DeFoe
Missions & Healing Rooms Pastor

p.ginny@svcc.cc

Email
Larry Kirkpatrick
Life Groups & Family Pastor

p.larry@svcc.cc

Email
Brenda Nolish
Youth & Evangelism Pastor

p.nolish@svcc.cc

Email
Nelson & Eunice Good
Restorative Ministry Directors

goodnelsoneunice@gmail.com

Email
Susie Weidman
Worship Director

w.susie@svcc.cc

Email
Connor Knieling
Creative Marketing / Young Adults Co-Leader

c.knieling@svcc.cc

Email
Connie Roenicke
Secretary

info@svcc.cc

Email

Saginaw Valley Community Church Board

Dick Sayad
Senior Pastor
Jim House
Elder
Jim Severin
Elder
Ken Hubbard
Elder
Chris Appold
Elder
Larry Kirkpatrick
Secretary
Annette Kirkpatrick
Treasurer
Sammy Coleman
Deacon
Frank Davila
Deacon
Ricky Johnson
Deacon
Debbie Kirby
Deaconess
Bill Kozan
Deacon
Jim Swoish
Deacon
Gregory Baugh
Deacon
Ken Knieling
Deacon